Has anyone here…

Read Until The End (Final Friends Trioligy: The Party, The Dance, and The Graduation)?
Please tell me if you have, I’m dying to discuss these stories, even though they’re kinda old. But still, they for rereleased last year, so I’m hoping someone has read them.

Note: If you decide to read these, don’t yell at me if you don’t like them. I’m warning you right now, the book’s completely stupid, but something about that stupidity makes me like it a lot. Also, note that I like it, and I’m someone who likes Twilight, so… But it’s not about vampires. It’s a murder mystery kind of. I’m babbling now so I’ll shut up.

6 thoughts on “Has anyone here…

  1. I’ve read them!

    It’s about the girl who ends up being the sister of the one who was said to have killed herself, and then they all end up on boats and then there’s a bomb because the girl who killed her sister (which it happened to be an accident) wants to set it off, but the girl who gets grape juice spilled on her sweater in a shared locker by this guy she later dates who has liked her for a while, the guy is also a genius and solves the mystery with everyone in the room.

    That series?

    1. Yep, that one! Do you remember the names? xD Cause I’ll probably get cofuzzled from all the “girl”s and “guy”s.
      So, was Polly crazy? Is that why she did it?
      I know it was an accident, but Polly thought Clark did it, right? But she just made that up. I think. The book is too complex for my peanut brain to understand. D:

      1. I think Polly ended up doing it, but it was a complete accident because something electrocuted her sister.

        Clark… He sounds familiar… Was he the big basketball player that later dated a Maria or something? I used to have these books… I gave them away though.. I remember no names. xD

Comment on this Post