:<

I’m so very sad right now. I was conducting a trade with someone, and it was a Magma for a Crimson Flare. The Crimson Flare was safely sent to them, but I wasn’t able to catch the Magma. 😥 So, it’s a long shot, if anyone knows someone with the DC username of Valkyrie777, please tell me. I really wanted that Magma.

 

P.S Something I noticed is that there are very random people from places like Turkey and England and stuff popping up on our blog…and looking at individual authors. Just the other day there were 5 people on mine, 3 on Zuzu’s, and today there was one on hland7’s and one on TN’s. What’s going on? O_o

5 thoughts on “:<

  1. Oh, no! I hope you get another egg soon! TT_TT

    That is an unnatural amount of water coming out of that guy’s eyes!

    Maybe we have overseas stalkers. They’re too far away to get into our houses, so they try to find out everything they can about us from this site! AH!

Comment on this Post