Lineages!

I’ve been reading Dragon Rider by Cornelia Funke. I wish I could marry someone like Barnabas Greenbom or something one day. ;w;

Anyway, I created another super freaky thing.

I’ve never cared for lineages, but I was looking at some of my egg’s lineages.

If I breed Cyrilla X (assuming she genders Female, and I did influence her) I can breed her with my CB Dusk Glory, and create a staircase lineage.

Also, I caught a white off the AP. I noticed it had 6d and 5h, which is kinda odd since that meant that someone abandoned it at 5d 5h, meaning they wanted to keep it for a while before they decided to get rid of it.  (I overthink things a lot)

When I took a look at its lineage, I was all, “Whoa.” Now I need a CB silver, which is no doubt going to be very hard to catch. ._.

LOOK! I also have a Dorkface! (A Dorkface dragon is a dragon that descends from Midas Dorkface and Shallyna’ar.)

Luckily it’s not a broken Dorkface. ^^; (that’s when there’s a dragon in the line not named Dorkface)

Of course, I had to rename it to Aragorn Dorkface to keep on the lineage! 😀 (Though I’m keeping Cautious in Water’s name.)

Also, this has an interesting lineage as well:

http://dragcave.net/lineage/AA4J

At first it was named Potterfeesh, then Magicfeesh, then Toothlessfeesh, then Voldyfeesh, and now Pettyferfeesh. I can’t quite decide.

Also, I missed a thunder egg, which makes me sad.

But to get my mind off that, I made a gender thingy like Nireth!

These are what I need to happen:

Sorry for borign you all with my lineage talk T^T

4 thoughts on “Lineages!

  1. Awesome Dorkfaces! LOL
    I hope you didn’t read my draft of DA chp 4! nudge nudge wink wink is it good?

  2. OMG I love the book Dragon Rider! I read it alot and even though it’s long I still love it. It haz 52 chapters o.o

Comment on this Post