funny coincidences!

I work at a Adobe and Tech help desk at USC, and we get some questions about wordpress sometimes. One girl came in with some URL issues, and I was trying to show her what a normal post permalink should look like and I was like oh god, what’s a wordpress site I could use?

dogs.wordpress.com

That was me, tryin’ my best.

I’m also trying to do some daily sketches! Idk if I should post them all here cuz that feels spammy, but I just like STOPPED drawing because of thesis panic. We just pitched today (Mine got approved!!) and it’s a relief to have the pressure off… but still, there’s a very long way to go.

So here’s day 1. Sorry world.

oops

Comment on this Post

