Big Project Update

Quick update on the film I’ve been working on for like ever now.

The Pursuit of Grace

Hey everyone!

It’s been a long time since I’ve talked about the current state of the Pursuit of Grace, and a lot has changed since the last post.

First of all, the most important news.

We didn’t win the BJU film competition.

And yes, I’m pretty disappointed with the results. It’s easy to become so very focused on winning the competition; my focus needs to be on why I’m even making this film- I want to glorify God in what I do. This is just a way to prove that I actually believe that.

Now the important question-

Where’s the film?

I’m going to give the famous cop-out answer- it’s coming when it’s done.

And I know that I submitted a version to the competition already. However, I got some very valuable feedback from the judges of the competition. I’m trying to make the Director’s Cut the very best it…

View original post 326 more words

Comment on this Post

