I’m filming in a week and a half

I’ve been working on this project for a close to 9 months now. This week, I decided to scrap everything I had and rewrite it completely, using only the basic ideas.

Smart.

I found a video on Vimeo {FANTASTIC SITE} that basically describes what I should be doing about my film.

 

I realize my project won’t be great, but I’m going to make it the best I can anyway.

Also, anyone who cares (this blog is so dead), here’s the gear I get to use to shoot my film.

 

Pursuit of Grace Gear

#filmgear
I get to shoot my short film with this awesome equipment. Praise be to God!

kit by @grantm56

 

Click on the picture to go to the full list of equipment.

And I should be re-writing right now, so I’ll just leave this here for anyone who happens to stumble upon it, and go work on my project.

 

k bye

Comment on this Post

