QUICK RECESS

SORRY for being so inactive!! GAH the past week’s been insane! A couple weird/notable things that have happened:

  1. I made $30+ in tips for 3 days in a row
  2. I was told I “look like an english scholar, and probably get good grades on all my essays” (I hope it’s a prediction, not just a statement–I’ve got a writing class to take in the spring!)
  3. I was offered a job somewhere else… while working at my current job (I didn’t take it, I’m only here for another week)
  4. MY EMBROIDERY MACHINE CAME!!

I’ll add pics later, my phone is kind of poopy atm so getting pics to and from is a nightmare

But I have a big deadline coming up, so I may not be very active still for the next 2-3 days. But after that, I should be good to go! 😀

What are some weird/notable things that have happened to you this week?

 

2 thoughts on “QUICK RECESS

    1. My summer job is working at an ice cream store! It’s preeetty crazy sometimes 😛

      The other projects I’m working on are our future club for school and, more actively Dead Women Say What!?

      I’m working on animating a few pilot episodes for DWSW so the creators can pitch it around and generate interest!! It’s super fun!

Comment on this Post

