GUH

I’ve been drawing scientists for a promo for like 6 hours now.

Untitled-1

(why did i choose to put in 5 scientists i had total creative liberty this is entirely my fault)

AND I’M JUST KEYFRAMING
EEEUUURGH

anyway, got a little bored, figured i’d sketch up some botb!!

here’s Rainfall being through with your bull:

Untitled-1

(Pandora coming soon, after i finish roughing the next shot)

I might finish them if I can finish the rough animation on this promo tonight!! WHO KNOWWWZZZ

Comment on this Post

