A wild Blake appeared!

Hey guys? Remember me? You know, Blake, the chubby, socially awkward 10-year-old? Well, it’s been about 5 years now, and while I am still both of those things, I have matured a lot. And I figured, since everyone else seems to be revisiting the glory days of the good ol’ Thunder Kids (I’m calling us that now. Thanks, Nireth.), I would join the flock.

I really want to get back to the way things were, guys! For example, I really wanted to at the very least do a small revival story for BoTB, possibly revealing what’s gone on in Mir since we last journeyed there? I even wrote a small plotline which details what to expect, given I get the rights to use some other characters beside my own in the story:

Five years after Mir was last seen by human eye, the magic that holds the world together has begun to drain. Evil begins to take over the realm that the Beings call home. It is up to the small band of Beings that are left to go beyond the boundaries of Mir, and into the realm beyond to find a way to save Mir, and the realm it stands in, once and for all.

Right now, I can really count on VL being in the story (if I ever get up and bring it to reality), since I did create him and all, but if you’re fine with me using your Beings in the story at all, just let me know!

(Hmm, I wonder if using ML and ST’s characters would technically be plagiarism..)

3 thoughts on “A wild Blake appeared!

  1. Nice to hear from you again!
    I’ve been trying to get into BotB again by working on small things. (I recently corrected Camille’s character sheet. You can use her if you’d like.)
    That plot sounds amazing. Good luck writing. I’ll look forward to reading it. 🙂

Comment on this Post

