You may have noticed…

… but NANN is on hiatus

(probably forever)

because of like 30 OTHER PROJECTS THAT ARE ALL SO FUN AND I HAVE NO IDEA WHAT I’M DOING WITH MY LIFE!!!

I’m STILL working on that cartoon, but the thing that’s kind of come to take first priority for me is a DATING SIM

THAT’S RIGHT FOLKS

I AM CREATING A DATING SIM

it will obviously be the greatest thing ever created, and it features several of my friends in my animation class, as well as speed racer

GO MAY 9

secret1_2

anyway, i am using Renpy and i know that it’s kind of cheating because basically all of the functions have been built in for users, but i’m starting to learn Python’s syntax! I’ve been taking computer programming classes at school, but we’ve only learned C++ and i want to start learning more languages!

but, as you can probably tell, this game’s gonna be a BLAST

cameron merjock mermo

you will get to choose between these eligible bachelors in the game

this was not-so-secretly an excuse for me to draw weirdly colored shirtless guys

Comment on this Post

