Well…

I think it’s become apparent that the NANN are kind of on a brief hiatus ^^” mainly because I have been working ever since I got back from Sarasota and Ringling, but also because I have like 20 OTHER THINGS TO DO!!!!

one of which i am super excited about! My friend and I are gonna make an animated mini-series in which we are paranormal investigators… but we are really bad at it, and only investigate things that have to do with fish

wpid-20150622_145328.jpg

here’s a quick sketch of our characters i did in my down time at work

also, i’ve been procrastinating, so have a few sketches I did because I didn’t want to be productive:

gross katie gtfo why

Comment on this Post

