I AM PROUD TO ANOUNCE

THE LAUNCH OF THE NEW ADVENTURES OF NIRETH OF NORMANDY!

that title was not misspelled on purpose

my god what have i come to

anyway!!

NIRRYCOVERI’ve started working on the first page and hopefully will have it up by tomorrow!!
Oh, yeah, and if anyone is really good at writing (because i’m not, my handwriting looks like “the writing of a five-year-old born with feet instead of hands who also is illiterate” -my dear friend matt, thanks for that) I would love to have someone on board who could help me write in the dialogue? otherwise it will probably just be in my mangled scrawl

and again!! if you guys are interested in being included, just let me know:

a- if anything has changed (looks, personality) about your character

b- how they would feel about a revenge campaign (against it, for it, neutral, etc)

4 thoughts on “I AM PROUD TO ANOUNCE

  1. OH SNAP OH SNAP THIS IS SO COOOOOL

    I am excite. This is such a great idea and your art is always so amazing ö

    Unfortunately I don’t have a tablet or anything to help you out with the writing but I wish you luck in figuring that out!! I guess nothing’s really changed about RA…’cept now she’s much more of a biaaatch and probably would only be for revenge if it helped her out in the long run somehow??

    1. oh heck yeah i LOVE BIATCH CHARACTERS
      i had a dream last night that me and my best friend were vikings, but instead of being really brutal and vicious we were just really passive aggressive it was GREAT!! 😛

      and sweeeet

      and thanks so much!! ^^ I hope i actually go through with it, LOLZ :\

  2. AHHHH THIS IS SUCH A GOOD IDEA I CAN’T WAIT TO READ/SEE MORE

    this is just copy-pasting from my comment on your post below: pandora has changed a lot. basically her name is pandora moreau, she looks like lady kenna from reign, and i can’t remember what her powers are… i think she has like telekinesis plus general magic or something like that?? just don’t trust her description on the botb page because that is way outdated. if you can skim through the novel i wrote for her (https://poptropicalthunder.wordpress.com/battle-of-the-beings/pandoras-adventures-parallel/) you might find some more details.

    and about the revenge campaign – i like to think of pandora as chaotic good, so she’d probably be all for a revenge campaign if they’re going against really bad baddies.

Comment on this Post

