OH MY GOD

I MISS YOU ALL SO MUCH!!!!!

Regardless of what the rest of this post says I want you guys to, in the very least, make a comment about how everything is going for you!!

anyway now for the rest of it

am i like even allowed to be here anymore?? i’m technically a year past adulthood now, which is weird to think about but!! for any of you guys who are at all worried about growing up (Cos I know i SUPER was), it’s really not different at all.

my friends and I still draw silly pictures and write stories together, we make videos about wizards from outer space and talk about how cool dinosaurs are

but anyway

COLLEGE

IT’S AMAZING!!

I’m currently at USC as an animation student and it’s the most fun I’ve ever had in my life!! They let us jump in right away and start doing whatever we wanted, which was amazing!

But anyway, after a summer of creative stagnation it got my wheels turning again and GUYS

GUYS CAN WE WRITE A STORY

AND DRAW PICTURES TOGETHER

AND MAKE UP AWESOME CHARACTERS THAT GO ON SUPER SWEET ADVENTURES

BECAUSE YOU GUYS ARE ALL FANTASTIC AT IT

AND I MISS IT

AND I MISS YOU

I’m sorry for my prolonged silence but like every now and then I’d be like, “Gosh, I wonder where the good ol’ Thunder Kids are at?” and then I’d get sad that we don’t do our thing any more.

but let’s get going again!!

summer time is almost here, and I’m super sad to leave my AWESOME school and my AWESOME friends, but I’m also glad I’m gonna get the chance to work on stuff I want to (as opposed to class assignments, although whether or not I actually follow them is debatable… there’s an anime about that) and i would love it if i got to work on some stuff with you all!

ok i have to get back to working on my friend’s thesis but TTFN and TTYS!

9 thoughts on “OH MY GOD

  1. HEY EVERYONE SCHOOL IS OUT FOREVER (two months) AND I FINALLY CHECKED THIS WEBSITE ON A WHIM!!!

    I miss you all so much too! How are you doing? I am so glad to hear about how college is going for you!!

    LET’S DO IT LET’S DO IT. I need to get my creative juices flowingggg

  2. you sound like you’re having an amazing time at college! i’m so happy for you and jealous at the same time!

    YES I WOULD LOVE TO DO SOME CREATIVE STUFF WITH YOU GUYS AGAIN

    IT’S BEEN TOO LONG

Comment on this Post

