clever title

Hey guys, sorry it’s been so long. I guess this blog is pretty much dead, though. It’s pretty sad. 😦 I’ve been busy at my new school (well I guess it’s not new anymore, it’s been a year). The workload is crazy heavy! But I’ve made great friends, which is awesome. And it is totally acceptable to be a huge nerd like I am.

I found so many great TV shows, which is a curse because they eat into my time so much. BUT I LOVE TV SHOWS!!!??!?

If anyone else posts, maybe I’ll post something more substantial later on. But this blog really seems like it’s hit a dead end! ;(

-Nicola

3 thoughts on “clever title

Comment on this Post

