Guess what? I exist!

Heylo to whoever finds this post, yes, it’s me. Me, me. Woo.

Sheesh, a lot of things had happened between this post and my last one… Which I posted…….. *click* a few days over a whole year when I was talking nonstop about the SOM movie?

Holy crap.

Well anyways, in the balance of a year, a lot had happened. Fun. Drama. Life-changing birthday gifts. Being 16. Wow.

Well, I’ve been drawing a lot more lately, and not just old-fashioned fanart. I also now got a few copic markers along my prismacolor ones- they’re fun and vibrant to use 😛

Writing…actually, something I haven’t done much of in a while. I do have an idea, but I’m kinda being a lazy bum and not doing anything.  It is an original one though.

I’m going to be a junior in high school in September and it’s…a whole lot of weight. Well at least I got to read Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde, and the topic of the year is Brit Lit. I’m actually 25% British, so that’s gonna be an awesome literary year. I hope. Also, sophomore year was probably my most dramatic school year ever. A friend was lost, boy drama, I got asked out for the first time, but at the end of the day felt it was best to friend zone him. So yeah, pretty eventful.

As for the summer, it’s been a lot of fun! Been places, here and there, Summer summer summer. And as a birthday gift, I got, like the best present ever.

Let’s just say some of you are gonna be mighty jealous of me.

 

image

 

See ya whenever!

 

Comment on this Post

