Update

Copied from the post of the same title on My Crazy, Beautiful Life. I hope you had/are having a wonderful 4th of July.

• Just wanted to let you know that I’m way better today. I’m still upset about Cookeh, (It’s a bit weird around here without her. I still catch myself looking for her in her favorite places when I wake up.), but I’ve been keeping myself busy with guitar, and an attempt at making friendship bracelets and music mixes for my friends. I suck at everything except knowing what kind of music my friends are into, thanks for wondering.

• Anyway, I’d like to thank everyone for their sympathy, and your strange ability to somehow tolerate me while I was incredibly tired and emotional. It helped more than you think. ❤️

Comment on this Post

