An old photo (Stone’s graduating class)

Hmm.. What’s this!? These people.. In this room.. It makes no sense!
Didn’t she say that she was just a statue, and got put on guard duty at a shrine to protect the Diamond? Then why.. Would she have gone to school!?

20140423-222154.jpg
It seems her circumstances were more complicated than she first let on.. Unless! That wasn’t her..! And what is with that crown, anyway!?
Update:

20140424-073929.jpg
(Note:
-the phrase “Evil was a new idea” can be taken both ways in this. It means both “New or different ideas were usually considered evil or greeted with great speculation”, and “Evil was literally a new concept that we had trouble understanding”.
-I’m trying to practice a toothy grin, because I can never get those right esp. on characters that aren’t the girl in the giant bow dress
-Completely disregard the guy in the dark blue turtleneck and the girl with the ‘thug life’ shirt. They’re from something else, and I got a little kick out of drawing them here for some reason. The real focus would be on..

20140425-185641.jpg
Those two.)

3 thoughts on “An old photo (Stone’s graduating class)

  1. Oh my god just let me say
    i LOVE YOUR ART!!!!
    holy cow!! your paintings are all SO GOOD!!! *0*
    Anyway I have no idea what is going on in Mir/Tempestas rn, but I have LOVED going through and looking at all your god drawings! :3

    1. Oh my gosh; thanks Nireth!!!! >w<
      I'm really glad you like my art! I always used to look at yours and just be so impressed and in awe all the time, hahah

Comment on this Post

