Exam Block

You can tell this is going to be an exciting post from the title.

All my assignments were due last week, and today was the first day of exam block. The only good thing about exam block is that I only have to come to school when my exams are on, or I can stay at school and revise with everyone. I have so much free time, which I’m afraid I won’t be using for revision.

20140321-131950.jpg

My wonderful timetable.

So I hope you guys are enjoying life at the moment… talk to you soon!

Comment on this Post

