My Last Resort

Hey, everybody. long time no post, am I right?

To be honest, I’ve been so busy I keep forgetting to check on this blog and I apologize for my way-to-long hiatus. I mean, it’s been like what, almost a year now since I posted? o.o Whoopsies.

I’ve come to my final decision…

I’m leaving Poptropical Thunder.

This has to be the toughest decision I’ve ever made…it was extremely hard for me. I’ve been so busy with YouTube, my friends, boyfriend and family…I’m just too busy to keep this up.

But, don’t worry. I’ll try and check back every once in a while…but I won’t be an author nor a commentator. I just can’t find space in my time to blog. I’ll be 16 this January and homework gets PILED onto us.

I love you all so freaking much. You’ve brightened my day with your wonderful stories of your lives. You all have it so good, and I hope it stays that way. You’re beautiful inside and out, don’t let anybody tell you otherwise.

This is MileyPwnz, signing off for the last time.

I’ll never forget you all. ❤ Stay strong, and keep being amazing. ❤

2 thoughts on “My Last Resort

  1. 😦 It’s so sad that you have to leave but I understand why you made the decision. Good luck in the future, and don’t forget us! xox

Comment on this Post

