A frivolous attempt

Long time no post? I’m mostly on Tumblr. Busy with Supernatural and such.

I just want to tell you my experience at a semi-local McDonald’s.

Got 3 happy meals to take home, asked for Batman toys, got Rise of the Guardians. I really wanted Batman. I was getting the food for my bro and mom, but the deal was I got the toys. The lady almost forgot the milks anyway, so I didn’t want to bug her.

 

All in all, I got a Tooth twisty top and no Batman. Oh well. How are you guys doing?

3 thoughts on “A frivolous attempt

Comment on this Post

