Back!

Well, hey there! (: The last three weeks in France have been freaking amazing, and I don’t regret a single moment. Paris, medieval castles, Europa Park… I loved every second. And now my French must be amazing compared to all the people in my class who didn’t go.

I’m glad to be back in Australia and to have Internet access whenever I want, but it’s only the second day back and I’m on the school bus and already bored as hell of my daily routine. I wish life was as exciting as it was in France.

Glad to be posting again on here. (; How are you all?

I won’t be doing Camp Nano because, one, I’m way too late, and two, I didn’t finish planning in time. Good luck to all you who are participating!

I’ll talk more about my trip later, but for now I need to go to school. Ugh.

4 thoughts on “Back!

  1. Hello, welcome back! It sounds like you had a lot of fun! You have to tell us more about your trip later! (I am quite a hypocrite; I said I’d do the same and yet I still haven’t…)

    Well, it’s never too late to start! Even then, you don’t need NaNo to write. Hope your novel still works out, though!

  2. Welcome back! I got back from Moscow on the 17th.
    Um, this might be off topic, but when’s the next time you guys plan on getting together to RP? I haven’t been with you guys in a while; do y’all still roleplay around here?

      1. OOh! Yes!!!
        It would have to be around daytime, though, so most people could make it.. Hmm.. Oh, I have an idea!
        What if you made a post about planning to get together soon at the chat!? Then we could all discuss what times/days work! 😀
        How does that sound!?

Comment on this Post

