Sea of Monsters Trailer #2

YESS, the second Sea of Monsters trailer is out!

Okay, let’s check this thing out…

Percy mentioned the prophecy about him!

*insert stuff from first trailer here*

THALIA!!!!!!!!!! 😀 😀 😀

Um… what? THAT BETTER NOT BE WHO I THINK IT IS. And if it is, THAT BETTER BE JUST A DREAM SEQUENCE.

Trailer over.

Um… between the two trailers, I haven’t seen Polyphemus yet. (Grover wasn’t with Percy, Annabeth, and Tyson in a lot of parts, which is actually somewhat true to the books.) I really hope he is there. So far, I’ve seen Charybdis, the mechanical bulls, a manticore (?), the Hippocampus, and that thing above this text.

Okay… I’m still excited for this movie, but I’m also a little bit nervous (I watched The Lightning Thief before I knew what Greek Mythology was, and my mom actually dragged me to see it.) Now that I’ve read the books and know a lot more, I’m scared to be disappointed.

BT out!

2 thoughts on “Sea of Monsters Trailer #2

  1. Too cool! I’m really excited!

    ‘eeeeeey Luke!!! How’s it going??

    It’s so neat to get a first look at Thalia! I’m super curious as to whether she’s only in the end or if she actually participates…

    So many questions, but so little answers!

Comment on this Post

