Agafhsgg

I know, such an imaginative title!

Well, I had my interview for my new school on Saturday. It was really scary, but the interviewers made it easy and comfortable. I haven’t gotten the results back yet, but I think I may have gotten in! Yay!

I can’t wait to watch TGG, and also Star Trek: Into Darkness because I think Benedict Cumberbatch plays evil people awesomely. It comes out May 9 in Aus, but I’m not sure about when TGG comes out.

Novel still in progress. -.- 62k words and going on strong. I’m finally up to the Final Battle!

Nicola out!

(My posts are becoming frightfully short!)

2 thoughts on “Agafhsgg

  1. Good luck! I’m sure you made it in too!

    I’ve heard a lot about Star Trek because of Benedict. The trailer looks really good!

    62k! Neat! Keep going!

    Short posts plague me too, but I’ve learned that it’s best for me to garner as many topics as possible before putting them into a big post so it looks like I’ve put in false effort. :o)

  2. I’m glad they made it comfortable for you!! The worst thing EVER is like a rigid uptight interview, ugh! And no worries, there’s no doubt you got in!

    Omg ok this is going to sound really shallow but I’m sooo excited for the Star Trek movie (Not only because I think creating an alternate universe was GENIUS because it threw all the hardcore trekkies) because literally every single person in the new series of movies is extremely attractive omg. Chris Pine!!!!!! *SWOON

    Ohhh your novel sounds totally sick!! 8D You’re great at writing battle scenes, too!

Comment on this Post

