Super Important Stuff!!

So I have like a SUPER important decision to make…

Should I be relatively serious about the Civil War reenactment this Sunday and go in my civil war garb?

OR…

Should I just go as Merida??

I’m afraid I’ll be seen as disrespectful if I go as Merida!! … BUT I LOVE BEING MERIDA AGH

Also I may or may not have broken my music-buying promise AGAIN and bought more music last month ^^” So a December music review is in order!!

Also I filled out the survey thing!!

Also I really like the word also?:

The last line of a movie that made you…

CRY: Like everything in Rise of the Guardians!?!?!  I always cry at Santa’s wonder monologue, and the memorial scene really kills me!! But the ending with Jamie I–

LAUGH: Also everything in Rise of the Guardians!!

GO “EWW”: When Ralph was covered in Taffy (or whatever that green stuff was) in Wreck-it Ralph. I don’t know why, I found it really yucky!

The last line of a TV show that made you…

CRY: “She went this way,”–From Bones, in the episode where Angela’s boyfriend is murdered in the desert, and Angela has a vision of his desert guide walking off into the hills.

LAUGH:

GO “EWW”: When Bones takes the skin off the hand of the mummy they found in the club and puts it on her own hand, BLEHG!!

The last line from a book that made you…

CRY: The part in The Good Thief when Benjamin tells the fake story about his “parents”!

LAUGH:

GO “EWW”:

Guess the time without looking at the time. 12:50

What is the time? 12:56 (OOPS)

What is the closest orange thing to you? A giant stuffed caterpillar

What do you touch when you put your arms out to your left? A bedpost

What is the next event on your schedule? Theater rehearsal, YEEEEEY

What shirt are you wearing? A HOBY one I got for free over the summer! YAY FOR NOT SHOPPING!

Who was the last person you talked to? My dog

What is the book closest to you (not including ebooks)? Mistborn by Brandon Sanderson (But my desk is just a MESS)

What was the last movie you watched? Rise of the Guardians (AGAIN)

What was the last book your read from? The Good Thief

What are your other tabs? Netflix (Bones ^^”)

What do you feel like doing now? Anything BUT my History homework!

5 thoughts on “Super Important Stuff!!

  1. Yes! I agree! Civil war outfit!

    I am going to do this if you don’t mind cx.

    The last line of a movie that made you…

    CRY: RISE OF THE GUARDIANS. The whole thing (Mosty, J Frost’s past) But that movie was > perfection

    LAUGH: Little Bunnymund!

    GO “EWW”: I can’t exactly remember…

    The last line of a TV show that made you…

    CRY: Little Red’s past. That made me sob so hard. I felt so gosh terrible that the wolf wasn’t Peter but Red! TT_TT

    LAUGH: “I want be out there, having adventures with lemurs!”

    GO “EWW”: I unfortunately was watching Happy Tree Friends, so the whole thing.

    The last line from a book that made you…

    CRY: “You must always suffer in silence…” ~Grim, from the Chronicles of Nick. Gah, that was just terrible.

    LAUGH: Can’t think that far >.<

    GO “EWW”: Well, nonfiction books count right? So the awful treatment of women in the 1960's!

    Guess the time without looking at the time. 10:00

    What is the time? 9:46 OH WELL.

    What is the closest orange thing to you? A pencil

    What do you touch when you put your arms out to your left? A filing cabinet

    What is the next event on your schedule? Mall with friends c:

    What shirt are you wearing? My pajama top

    Who was the last person you talked to? My mom

    What is the book closest to you (not including ebooks)? My Spanish textbook

    What was the last movie you watched? Cant remember

    What was the last book your read from? A Strange Stirring

    What are your other tabs? Misty May Treanor, Where the Thunder Roars, Automatic Flatter, Tumblr

    What do you feel like doing now? Procrastinating….

    1. Thanks for your input! ^^ Being Merida would probably be disrespectful!

      OH MY GOSH THAT MOVIE FKLSJKDJF tears everywhere!

      Little Bunnymund was LITERALLY the cutest AHHHHHH!! I loved his face when they were sledding down the roads!!

      Oh my god Once Upon a Time is like the cruellest show!! And that episode, ARKGH I agree!!

      But Red… why lemurs? Are the ostriches and panda bears not good enough for you??

      D: Oh my gosh, I watched one episode of those a while ago, nearly lost my lunch, and never looked back ^^”

      Oh my gosh, that line sounds like it was absolutely terrible!! TT_TT Books why do you hurt us??!

      Ugh, I know, it’s sickening!! 😦

      Whoa, you were pretty close!!

      Pencils are nice! ^^ So are filing cabinets!

      That sounds super fun!! I hope you have fun with your friends!! ^^

      1. Of course! You can always be her another time c:

        I KNOW!

        He was so cute! There were so many hilarious pictures of him all over Tumblr. I was laughing so hard.

        I know! The backstory’s are just gah! So sad! And one of my favorite characters has already died TT_TT

        Haha. Well, she was talking with someone about lemurs in Nepal.

        I was forced one time. It was awful. But I watched it since they were doing an Elder React on it. It looks cute but is SO gory.

        It is! They kill off the people we love =.=

        Terrible. I am doing a project on it. So I am pretty much an expert on it.

        I was xD.

        I guess haha.

        I will!

Comment on this Post

