I’ve Been So Inactive Lately

11/22/15: This post is over 3 years old, are you sure you want to continue? *Most opinions listed below have most likely changed.

Oh gosh, I pretty much dropped off the face of the Earth for a couple weeks.

In a shocking surprise: My basketball team advanced in Regionals. The final game that determines the winner is tomorrow. Then when if we win, we’ll advance to State and I’ll be gone for longer.

Also, Volleyball season starts in a few days. ^_^ This also depends on whether or not we advance any farther.

I’ll try and comment later.

Wish me luck,
FoxFace

Edit:
We lost… It was really close and we put up a good fight, but sadly it wasn’t enough to advance us. It was a great last season- I had fun.

Thanks for your encouragement, guys.

2 thoughts on “I’ve Been So Inactive Lately

Comment on this Post

