From: Your Secret Santas!

Hope you all are having a fabulous, fabulous Christmas and holiday season!

tagblake

Read it here!

Or download it here for a HTML version.

tagbravetomato

bt

tagnicola

this is your extra makeup gift for last year:

nicolaextra

Read the accompanying story here!

Or download it here for a HTML version.

tagnireth

IMG_0637[1]

Note from your Santa: You can expect another gift later in the week! (hint: a gift card code kind of gift!)

tagphoenix

phoenix

tagrandydandy

randy

this is your extra makeup gift for last year:

randyextra

tagsuperthunder

st

If you are one who did not receive a gift this year, I apologize profusely! I’ll send out another email to those who have not submitted anything, though it is understandable due to the busy holiday season. Until then, if nothing has been done before January 10th, makeup gifts will be distributed accordingly! ^^

Thank you all for participating! I hope you had as much fun as I did organizing this! Once again, this year’s gifts were amazing and made me absolutely awestruck.  I hope 2013 brings another Secret Santa!

Secret Santas will be revealed January 1st, 2013. Until then,

Happy Holidays!

~Rainfall, the Doctor’s Companion

7 thoughts on “From: Your Secret Santas!

  1. Oh, thank you so much, my Secret Santa! ^^ I am in absolute awe of your drawing skills, and I loved the story, too!

    Everyone else’s gifts are equally fabulous!!

  2. Omigosh! Or, OMZ in this context. THANK YOU, Secret Santa! Now, I have Imaginary stuck in my head and I don’t mind.

    Candy Clouds of Lullaby…

Comment on this Post

