WOOHOOO

Soooo break is finally here!! I just got back from seeing RotG again with my friends–it just gets better and better each time I see it!!

I wish I could take all of you with me! It’s sooo amazing! The animation and the characters and Tooth and Sandy and Jack Frost UGHGHGH

I’m sorry for any typos, I can’t see the text. It’s just writing in white on the editor thing?

I’ve started watching Once Upon a Time! A lot of my friends watch it, they said it’s really good!!

So I’d LOVE to stay and chat, but I’ve got a LOT of sewing to do!

LOTS OF PANTS

8 PJ PANTS’ WORTH IN FACT

But it’s going to be fun!! ^^

 

One thought on “WOOHOOO

  1. RotG STILL isn’t out yet in Australia! FUUUUUU- WHY COULDN’T I BE BORN IN AMERICA???!!!

    Me and my mum watch Once Upon a Time heaps! We’re addicted.

    I feel like my PJ collection is sad compared to yours. *discreetly hides my only two PJ sets*

Comment on this Post

