Whoa, Hey.

11/22/15: This post is over 3 years old, are you sure you want to continue? *Most opinions listed below have most likely changed.

…I have three sets of holes in my ears now. 

So I got another set of holes in my ears today…

I’m still getting over the shock of my parents agreeing to let me.

And they didn’t get the earring stuck in the gun like last time. That was, like, three years ago, but hey; it could’ve happened a second time. You never know.

I made my sister hold my hands- again. (I’m such a wimp… XD)

Anyway, I got butterflies. :3 They were the smallest and the easiest to tape over for Basketball.

We’re all taking bets to see how long it takes my unobservant friend to notice. I say it’ll take her til 6th period Monday.

Pics might be posted after the redness goes away.

I also got a Batman shirt. It looks pretty awesome.

6 thoughts on “Whoa, Hey.

  1. Wow, that sounds awesome!! And I don’t blame you for holding your sister’s hand, it IS quite nerve wracking!!

    OMT Butterflies are awesome!! I hope your basketball season goes well!!

    Whoa, your shirt must be sooo coool!

    1. Meh, I’m not a big fan of the heavy earrings that you can wear around your wrist, but I do enjoy the small, sparkly pairs.

      I’m still getting over the shock of my parents agreeing.

Comment on this Post

