Spooky Post!!

All right, I was logging into my e-mail when a very familiar article popped up…

I don’t know if anyone remembers (I had forgotten myself), but a while ago there was a big kerfuffle about how Nicholas Cage was a vampire because of this picture:

Which happens to be like 150 years old!!

But now, he seems to be more than just a vampire! He’s also…

The Madonna??

Okay, I think we all knew that Nicholas Cage was a man of unlimited power and pensive but confused facial expressions, but there’s one question that still has to be answered:

Who is Nicholas Cage?

Who do you think he is?

Also, sometimes my Poptropican falls through the floor:

to these two bears

2 thoughts on “Spooky Post!!

Comment on this Post

