2012 Secret Santa Sign Up

Hello!

This is the sign up sheet for the 2012 WTR Secret Santa gift exchange.

If you are confused on what’s going on, go here and here.

If you’re interested in joining, that’s great! Just sign up here, please! Please make sure to read the rules as well. Sometimes I’m really absentminded and might forget some things, so be sure to check frequently and see if I’ve updated them.

Rules

  1. Your gift can be anything at all– a drawing, a story, anything that can be send over the internet.
  2. The gift exchange will remain anonymous for a while until names will be revealed, as voted on by you guys. If you’d prefer to remain anonymous the entire time, please mention this.
  3. Please don’t sign up unless you’re absolutely sure you’ll be able to do it– I don’t mean to exclude anyone, but I also don’t want to make anyone upset because they never got their gift. 😦
  4. The deadline to sign up is December 5th. I’m afraid if you’re any later, there’s a good chance you won’t be able to participate as I’ll have probably sent out the assignments.
  5. The deadline to submit your gift to me (via my email) is December 23rd.
  6. It’s Secret Santa, so no telling anyone at all who you got! Not even someone outside of the Secret Santa or someone you didn’t get. 😉

Form (feel free to either comment or email me)

Name you’d like to be used:
Email you’d like to be used:
Any questions?:
Remain anonymous?:
Interests:
(to the person who gets you) Requests/Surprise Me?:

Sample form

Name to be used: Jackie Jax
Email: kjsknxkwxjiwjx@8999.com
Questions: Can you contact me by Facebook instead of email? So, do we email you our presents, or by some other way?
Anonymity: Revealed later
Interests: Watermelons, twigs, lime green, refrigerators, peanuts, Pretty Little Liars
Requests/Surprise Me?: Either a drawing or a rare egg on DragCave!!

Secret Santas So Far (if you emailed me instead, I am assuming you don’t wish to be listed)

  • Blake
  • Nicola
  • BatCat
  • Brave Tomato
  • Super Thunder
  • Randy Dandy
11 thoughts on “2012 Secret Santa Sign Up

  1. Name you’d like to be used: Blake
    Email you’d like to be used: jaycobf2000@yahoo.com
    Any questions?: Eeenope. :3
    Remain anonymous?: Nah.
    Interests: Basically just the MSPaint Adventures website, if anything.
    (to the person who gets you) Requests/Surprise Me?: Go ahead and surprise me, possibly-anonymous person who I won’t know the name of until the gift exchange :3

  2. Name you’d like to be used: Nicola
    Email you’d like to be used: ohnoitsnicola@hotmail.com
    Any questions?: Non.
    Remain anonymous?: Non.
    Interests: Eeeh, music, writing, Harry Potter, drawing, basically anything moderately awesome.
    (to the person who gets you) Requests/Surprise Me?: Surprise me, please, person who gets me!

  3. Name you’d like to be used: BatCat
    Email you’d like to be used: The normal one, I believe you know it.
    Any questions?: Not that I know of!
    Remain anonymous?: I can be revealed at the end.
    Interests: I like music, reading, writing, The Mortal Instruments, Mtn. Dew…
    (to the person who gets you) Requests/Surprise Me?: Surprise me!

  4. Name: Brave Tomato
    Email: 1313cookie@optonline.net
    Questions: Umm… I can’t really think of any…
    Anonymity: revealed later
    Interests: I’m a rocker girl who likes to write, draw, act, sing, read, and play online/video games.
    Surprise me!

    I had fun doing this last year, and I’m excited about doing it again this year!

  5. I’m sorry. I’d love to, but I just got my December Basketball schedule, and it doesn’t have very many empty blanks.

    Then I stay that week at my aunt’s house…

    I feel so bad about not participating -Again-.

  6. Name you’d like to be used: Super Thunder
    Email you’d like to be used: faeriebelle1234@gmail.com
    Any questions?: Nope! 🙂
    Remain anonymous?: Yes.
    Interests: Anything Broadway. 😀 But it’s okay, I totally like anything within that genre; like singing, dancing, acting. Or if you’re not into musical theatre, then anything will be nice! 😀
    (to the person who gets you) Requests/Surprise Me?: Drawing, story, anything. 😉

  7. Name you’d like to be used: Randy
    Email you’d like to be used: oddish101@verizon.net
    Any questions?:
    Remain anonymous?: Yep.
    Interests: music, writing, Harry Potter, Percy Jackson, Divergent
    (to the person who gets you) Requests/Surprise Me?: drawing, story, I dont care…

    *WARNING! I SUCK AT DRAWING SO I MAY NOT MAKE A DRAWING*

Comment on this Post

