Insert random weeping

I promised myself I’d have a full outline well before November 1st, and I only have about 5 chapters planned out. I used to have a big notebook with Haud Nomen planned out (almost) completely, but I’ve lost it. ;___;

Plus, I haven’t even PACKED AT ALL!!!! I am so disorganized! I wish I weren’t so scatterbrained.

I have a project due tomorrow and I’m typing up a WordPress post.

I also skipped swim practice today — that’s like, 16 skipped so far!

My Halloween costume is practically nothing.

My iPod is water damaged.

What am I to do? Why must I be so absentminded?

One thought on “Insert random weeping

Comment on this Post

