HELP ME.

Ok, sadly I decided to look through alicexz’s drawings. and alskdjfgh; her drawings are so beautiful, it makes me think of how badly I draw and it made me all depressed. ANYWHO. Can you help me decide which one of these pictures too use? Cause I just cant CHOOSE. -.-

A) 

B) 

C) 

D) 

E)   

A, B, C, D, or E?

I found 2 that would be good for book covers and I am using one for my fanfiction cover and then another would make an amazing header so yeah!

I will put more relevant posts later 😛

6 thoughts on “HELP ME.

  1. No one can overtake the amazing magical talents of alicexz. I reckon we all get depressed when we see her work.

    I like B and D best!

Comment on this Post

