Hi!

A compilation of reasons for my absences

  1. Doctor Who season 7?
  2. Fall swim team, which, by the way, I happen to be really pathetic at.
  3. Better weather = more outdoors time!
  4. Me llamo Tian, y yo soy muy mal en Espanol!
  5. Incidentally, my grammar is probably extremely off in the above translation, I just used a direct one!
  6. Plus I don’t know how to type the enye letter…the n with the tilde/squiggled accent above it. Hm.
  7. School…yes. A lot of school! School bad! School sad!
  8. I happened to eat some toxic berries called Pokeweed and almost died!*
  9. Procrastination on Tumblr.
  10. I am a potato.
  11. The Doctor came knocking on my door a week or two ago at midnight to tell me the world was in serious danger — a couple Cybermen got loose and attacked several civilians. So we were responsible for the fate of Earth, of course. And we rescued all of mankind. No need to thank me!

*I did not eat Pokeweed, but I did come across it! I didn’t realize they were poisonous so I used its juice to draw things on a rock, but I got suspicious at its extremely purple insides, so I ended up researching it when I got home. They ended up being toxic and I was extremely paranoid after that. This is why you don’t let Rainfall outside!

Anyway, all my apologies! D8 I’m really bad at time management, so I always end up in the weirdest places. I’ll comment more, I’ll really try!

I must share the Angry Dance, which never gets old.

It’s from the show Flight of the Conchords, which I haven’t seen much of, but I’m really loving it! It follows Bret and Jemaine, two guys from New Zealand in New York. I just adore them so much. They’re so awkward.

It’s a parody of the ANgry Dance from Footloose, which I’ve never seen, but the dance is hilarious!

And then…

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NRdg1MOYxHo

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6lg51dzWHJE

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=py_30jZGUYk <– my favorite!!

(Warning: a little inappropriate, sorry!! I just adore Dave though. He’s hilarious.)

2 thoughts on “Hi!

  1. Doctor Who is always a good excuse.

    I’m sure you’re doing just fine on the Swim Team. You’ll just keep getting better.

    The weather is great. I’m outside right now.

    If you let FoxFace outside, she’ll probably injure herself by falling out of something. (And yeah, I just referred to myself in 3rd person right there.)

    The Angry Dance just made my day. I need to watch it again.

Comment on this Post

