September….ALREADY?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?! (Year Two)

It’s September again. And once again, I’m posting a post about what happened in my mind recently.

The Carnival of Madness concert was AWESOMESAUCE! Amy and Lzzy were amazing, especially when they did a duet of Break In! When I saw Amy come out to do the duet with Lzzy, I freaked out. Sure, I’ve been listening to Halestorm for less than a year, but I’ve been listening to Evanescence since I was in a big chair in the car! *laughs* I still remember playing with my fingers falling off one of the arms of my car chair, cause back then, when I thought of Bring Me to Life, I thought of Amy Lee falling in the music video :P. Mom and Dad Tomato said that I was really getting into it. One of my best birthday presesnts ever…

LZZY AND AMY!! 😀

The thought of going into high school is both intimidating and exciting. Intimidating cause I don’t know my way around (and lucky me, I have Gym first… -_-) and exciting cause of the new experiences. However, I can’t believe my summer vacation’s almost over! Well, for most of you, it already ended, but hey, time flies.

Ah… what the heck? Like I said last year, I’m just going to enjoy my summer vacation while it lasts…

3 thoughts on “September….ALREADY?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?! (Year Two)

  1. Whoaaaa, that sounds totally awesome!! ^^ It sounds like an amazing present!!

    High school is pretty much the same as middle school, don’t worry!! ^^ If anything, it’s probably better!! ^^ You have more freedom, and your teachers allow you to do more fun stuff in your classes!!

  2. Wow! I bet it was a lot of fun!
    I wish you luck in high school. AW Gym. That sucks. A wonderful way to start off your morning!

Comment on this Post

