I’m taking the Pottermore sorting for the 4th/5th time! Hehehe!

After you have died, what would you most like people to do when they hear your name?

Think with admiration of your achievements

Four goblets are placed before you. Which would you choose to drink?

The smooth, thick, richly purple drink that gives off a delicious smell of chocolate and plums.

Which would you rather be:

Liked

What are you most looking forward to learning at Hogwarts?

Every area of magic I can

Late at night, walking alone down the street, you hear a peculiar cry that you believe to have a magical source. Do you:

Withdraw into the shadows to await developments, while mentally reviewing the most appropriate defensive and offensive spells, should trouble occur?

Dawn or dusk?

Dusk

Left or right?

Left

Ehehhehe!

One more time! (I made two accounts for the wand tests for a reason explained on my Tumblr, but before I delete them, I’m taking the sorting tests! So that’s why I’m taking it twice! Again! xD) It’s probably going to Ravenclaw, since I’ve gotten that result 4 times already.

Given the choice, would you rather invent a potion that would guarantee you:

Um…I kinda want to say love or glory, but wisdom! I want to know every answer in the whole world!

Four boxes are placed before you. Which would you try and open

 

The small pewter box, unassuming and plain, with a scratched message upon it that reads ‘I open only for the worthy.’

(only because I wanna find out if I’m worthy! Probably not, but I have to try!)

A troll has gone berserk in the Headmaster’s study at Hogwarts. It is about to smash, crush and tear several irreplaceable items and treasures, including a cure for dragon pox, which the Headmaster has nearly perfected; student records going back 1000 years and a mysterious handwritten book full of strange runes, believed to have belonged to Merlin. In which order would you rescue these objects from the troll’s club, if you could?

This is hard! I can’t remember what I chose the first time, but now:

Dragon pox cure, student records, Merlin’s book

Which of the following would you most like to study?

Ghosts

Which road tempts you most?

The twisting, leaf-strewn path through woods

Dawn or dusk?

Dusk

Heads or tails?

Tails

Oh, haha, that’s–

WAIT!!!!!!!!1

WAIT JUST A SECOND!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

HOLD ON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

WAIT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

WAIT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

WHAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

WHAT THE ACTUAELFJLG3VWNUGIFQ@*H(#RIIUQW(U*(#IFJIEUFIEGRB?!?!??!??!??!?!?!??!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!??!?!?!?!?!?!?!??!?!?!?!?!?!?!??!

?!?!?!??!?!?!?!??!!??!?!?!?!??!?!?!??!?!?!?!?!?!?!??!

dude when I took the 3rd sorting hat test I know I got a hatstall between Ravenclaw and Gryffindor but I’ve kinda tossed that one out since one answer I answered is still slightly debatable but?!??!?!?!?!?!? what?!??!?!?!?!?

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

8 thoughts on “I’m taking the Pottermore sorting for the 4th/5th time! Hehehe!

  1. I don’t know whether to laugh or cry at people who feel the need to create multiple accounts in order to get the House they want. So pathetic.
    From: A Pottermore-sorted Slytherin (who got this on my one and only Sorting)

    1. My apologies. I’m unsure why I wish to validate myself to a stranger, much less someone who feels the need to spread such hostility and scorn, but I assure you this was out of the ordinary. I’ve constantly been sorted into Ravenclaw house, never before anything else. I simply retake the sorting hat quiz for the fun of it (after all, the questions are always different), and to further my Ravenclaw pride. During this one, I happened to be sorted into Gryffindor; naturally I would be confused and upset. Strange that you should target such an outdated post from my younger years, but I assure you I’ve accepted my inner Gryffindor by now. Everything aside, I’m very glad you’re so happy with your house!

Comment on this Post

