Pottermore, Pottermore, and Doctor Who!

Hi!

Hihihihihihihihi!

This is kinda long.

So the first 5 chapters of the Chamber of Secrets on Pottermore are out and I’ve viewed it at least 10 times. I keep scouring for items I just missed and sure enough there’s nothing new.

Am I the only one who feels bad about taking these items? ^^; I practically stole 5 books from the Weasley hosuehold and I plucked a hairpin out of some witch’s hair in Diagon Alley!

Okay, maybe I’m looking too deeply into it, but really. I don’t want a jelly bean from a bush. Who knows where that’s been?

I’m really sad because I turned my FeatherDraconis151 account into my main account while the wand is totally wacky and wrong. I’m crossing my fingers for the chance to buy a new one but I highly doubt this will be allowed. OTL

Also! Also! I saw these on Pottermore promo pics!

Do they honestly give out random facts and your friend feed? Am I incredibly unobservant?

Because this is all I ever see. Do I just happen to miss everything all the time?

More Pottermore ramblings:

Who is YewThestral? Does that happen to be any of you? They randomly appeared on my Friends List and I honestly can’t remember sending a request ^^;

Pottermore rambling number 4:

This is my friend’s wand who is about 3 inches shorter than me:

This is my other friend’s wand who is about 4 inches taller than me:

This is my other other friend who-selected her height as ‘short’ :

This is mine, and I’ve already at a short-average height:

Silly Pottermore! Look at the difference between my short and tall friends! I think they should go more in depth with the height. Especially since Umbridge’s wand was like, 10 inches and she was incredibly short!

Okay, on to the next Pottermore related piece of information!

I added a Pottermore section to the Links page! So you should edit it and add your own!

I can totally understand if you’re already sick of me talking about Pottermore but

OMR I CAN’T BELIEVE THEY WIPED EVERYONE’S POINTS THEY COULD OF AT LEAST KEPT A LITTLE BAR IN THE PROFILE I MEAN I HAD 700 HARD EARNED POINTS AND I SUCK AT WIZARD DUELING SO IT TOOK FOREVER OMR OMR OMR

Okay, last thing:

I DON’T KNOW IF ANYONE UNDERSTANDS MY LOVE FOR THIS COMIC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

5 thoughts on “Pottermore, Pottermore, and Doctor Who!

  1. Bless this post.

    BLESS THIS POST.

    I think I’m the only Gryffindork here…

    My wand:

    Length: 13 in
    Wood: Cypress
    Core: Dragon
    Flexibility: Rigid

  2. THAT COMIC OMIGOD
    Pottermore hasn’t really held my interest; I obsessed over it a few weeks but then it was just kind of..blah

    1. Me too, although as a HP fan I kind of feel bad saying it. I’m a Ravenclaw, Slytherin, and Hufflepuff (what’s the pleasure in having 1 account when you can have 3?!). To be honest, I can’t remember their usernames except for the Ravenclaw one (JinxSpell15783 I THINK).
      Maybe I would be more interested if it already had all seven books.

Comment on this Post

