Do do do do do

You guys should do this in the comments. I found it on Tumblr and I’m sure some of you would like it ^^

Pick 7 artists/bands that you love before reading the questions
Note: These are in no specific order.

  1. My Chemical Romance
  2. Panic! At the Disco
  3. Green Day
  4. Maroon 5
  5. The Airborne Toxic Event
  6. OneRepublic
  7. The Black Keys

What was the first song you ever heard by 1?

Teenagers
What is your favourite song of 7?
Money Maker or Tighten Up
What kind of impact has 2 left on your life?
It reminds me of one friend who is a huge fan. P!ATD also encouraged me to learn The Ballad of Mona Lisa on piano with no piano experience under my belt! 😀
What are your favorite lyrics of 5?
The Graveyard Near The House
“’Cause it’s better to love whether you win or lose or die. Yeah, It’s better to love whether you win or lose or die. It’s better to love, and I will love you ’til I die.”
How many times have you seen 4 live?
None :< I’ve never been to a live concert.
What is your favourite song by 6?
Secrets or Stop and Stare
Is there a song by 3 that makes you sad?
Boulevard of Broken Dreams
What is your favourite song by 1?
Hardest question.. How about from each album, its less hard then!
Bullets: Didn’t like this album much.
Three Cheers: You Know What They Do to Guys Like Us In Prison
Black Parade: The Sharpest Live or House of Wolves
Killjoys: Vampire Money or Save Yourself, I’ll Hold Them Back
When did you first get into 5?
One of my good friends sang The Graveyard Near The House for a choir talent show type thing. He didn’t make it but I loved his performance. I looked up TATE and fell in love!
What is your favourite song by 4?
Hands All Over: No Curtain Call
It Won’t Be Soon Before Long: Figure it Out
Songs About Jane: Shiver
What is a good memory concerning 1?
When I heard Sing on the radio, I felt so proud of them. I hardly hear their stuff on the radio out here.
Is there a song by 2 that makes you sad?
Panic’s songs don’t strike me as sad… More revengeful 😛
What is your favourite song of 2?
The Only Difference Between Martyrdom and Suicide is Press Coverage
What song isn’t your favourite of 3?
Hmmm… 21 Guns isn’t the best… I like it, but it isn’t a favorite like Letterbomb.

7 thoughts on “Do do do do do

  1. Do soundtracks count? Because I like… well, I’m sort of a freak. And soundtracks (real soundtracks, at least, not edited with just the songs) have a LOT of dialogue.

  2. Okay, Here’s mine. I have several favorite artists, so I chose randomly using shuffle on my iPod.

    1) Katy Perry
    2) Ke$ha
    3)Fefe Dobson
    4) Rihanna
    5) Shakira
    6) Lady Gaga
    7) Beyonce

    What was the first song you ever heard by 1?
    I Kissed a Girl

    What is your favourite song of 7?
    Crazy in Love feat. Jay Z

    What kind of impact has 2 left on your life?
    Well, Ke$ha’s line ‘I like your beard.’ might be why I like Seneca Crane’s Beard so much. And She taught me to embrace my differences and not give a crap what other people say.

    What are your favorite lyrics of 5?
    “There’s a she wolf in your closet, open up and set her free. *Howl* There’s a she wolf in your closet, let it out so it can breathe. *Pant, Pant*”
    ~ She Wolf, Shakira. XD

    How many times have you seen 4 live?
    Never been to a live concert before.

    What is your favourite song by 6?
    Poker Face. Definately Poker Face.

    Is there a song by 3 that makes you sad?
    Stuttering, no one likes a liar.

    What is your favourite song by 1?
    I Kissed a Girl, The One That Got Away, Last Friday Night

    When did you first get into 5?
    My sister. Haha, We first heard She-Wolf and thought it was the weirdest song ever written.

    What is your favourite song by 4?
    S.O.S, Disturbia

    What is a good memory concerning 1?
    Singing I Kissed a Girl on the way to a Regional basketball tournament. We gave each other sexy bus manicures afterwords.

    Is there a song by 2 that makes you sad?
    The Harold Song.

    What is your favourite song of 2?
    Cannibal, Your Love is My Drug, Princess Ke$ha, Dancefloor(HushHush)

    What song isn’t your favourite of 3?
    Heh, Well, I don’t really have a least favorite Fefe Dobson song yet.

  3. OHHH SOUNDS FUN!!!!

    1. Nightwish
    2. Leaves’ Eyes
    3. Within Temptation
    4. John Powell
    5. Delain
    6. Alan Menken
    7. Enya

    “End of all Hope” (YAY HAPPY THOUGHTS)

    “Cursum Perficio”

    VIKINGS YEAHHHH AWESOME!!! Also, Liv Kristen has a really pretty voice and is an inspiration to me!

    “A world beyond your sleep, beyond what’s real, in safety’s hidden sphere/away from ordinary reality/truth lies out there”

    Never!!!!! 😥

    OH GOD THAT’S A REALLY HARD QUESTION UM
    “Kingdom Dance”? “I See the Light”? “West Wing”?

    “Say My Name”

    “The Islander” or “The Crow, The Owl, and the Dove”. BUT ALL THEIR MUSIC IS GREAT!!!

    Hmmm… eighth grade? I think it was just random, too!

    OH THOR ANOTHER ONE JUST LIKE IT THE TWO SOUNDTRACK GUYS OH GOSH
    “See you Tomorrow”? “Downed Dragon”? “Dragon!/Fiona Awakes”?

    Driving across the country last summer!!

    Yep!! “Leaves’ Eyes” is the name of the song, actually!!

    “Viking’s Word” or “Angus and the Swan”

    Ummm… I don’t really know! But I find some of their earlier stuff kind of boring.

  4. I wish to do this! I wish to do this! >:D

    Pick 7 artists/bands that you love before reading the questions
    Note: These are in no specific order.

    StarKid
    Jedward
    Green Day
    Mumford & Sons
    Florence + the Machine
    My Chemical Romance
    Radiohead
    (…it’s hard choosing only 7!)

    What was the first song you ever heard by 1?
    Goin’ Back to Hogwarts!

    What is your favourite song of 7?
    Um…Creep or Everything in Its Right Place.

    What kind of impact has 2 left on your life?
    To be honest, I’m not a fan of them for their music. It’s all in their personalities. They’re so sweet and amazing and immature I look up to them so much. Also, I think one of my biggest wishes in the world is to just get a hug from each of them.

    What are your favorite lyrics of 5?
    Cause she’s just like the weather, can’t hold her together
    Born from dark water, daughter of the rain and snow
    Cause it’s burning through the bloodline
    It’s cutting down the family tree
    Growing in the landscape, darling, in between you and me
    She wants the silence but fears the solitude
    She wants to be alone and together with you
    So she ran to the lighthouse, hoped that it would help her see
    She saw that the lighthouse had been washed out to sea

    How many times have you seen 4 live?
    LOL, none.

    What is your favourite song by 6?
    I Don’t Love You

    Is there a song by 3 that makes you sad?
    Good Riddance (Time of Your Life)

    What is your favourite song by 1?
    Status Quo or Kick It Up a Notch!

    When did you first get into 5?
    I think my sister showed me The Dog Days Are Over, but I didn’t pay much attention to it until Falling came on Spotify radio.

    What is your favourite song by 4?
    Winter Winds, Blank White Page, The Cave, Little Lion Man. There’s not one!

    What is a good memory concerning 1?
    GOING TO GO SEE THEM LIVE AND MEETING JAIME LYN BEATTY AND JOEY RICHTER AND LAUREN LOPEZ AND BRIAN ROSENTHAL DKAJFLDAFJ BRIAN WAS SOOOO NICE AND DKAFJALDKFADLFKJ

    Is there a song by 2 that makes you sad?
    To be honest, no. Maybe What It Feels Like?

    What is your favourite song of 2?
    What’s Your Number, Happens In the Dark, Luminous 😀

    What song isn’t your favourite of 3?
    Probably a lot of songs from 21st Century Breakdown. I’m more of a Dookie and Nimrod fangirl.

Comment on this Post

