Well, hey

It’s been a while.

How’s summer been?

I really can’t believe a month has already flown by, and in that month I’ve done absolutely nothing. Except draw and blog.

Speaking of blogging, do any of you have a tumblr? I’ve started going on a like 24/7. Mine’s autumnii, follow me!

I really really really want to see Brave. I’ve heard it’s absolutely fantastic, and I LOVE Merida’s hair from the trailers.

I also bought the DVD for The Avengers, and it is adjlsekke;;si INCREDIBLE. It’s one of those movies that sticks in your head all day; I’m going to tennis camp (which I suck at but I’m quickly improving) and all I think about is the Avengers while I’m playing. I’m absolutely sure I just look like that clueless kid stumbling around with a glazed look, with the weird friends who are always singing or chanting (because they do). But I don’t care, because the Avengers are so much more interesting then tennis.

I leave you with Luna Lovegood:

And an old HP draft handwritten by J. K. Rowling:

Heh it amuses me that Draco Malfoy could have been Draco Spungeon xD

 

 

 

12 thoughts on “Well, hey

            1. Yep, I’m American- if your summer holiday is only two weeks, your other holidays are probably wayy longer than ours!

  1. Summer has been incredibly…unproductive!

    Brave was pretty good! I’m going to be honest, I was expecting PKJALDFKJALDSJFLADF and it was dkjaldkajflad but not KDJFLAJE4IHOD. Not saying it was bad though! I really loved Elinor. I think you’d like it very much, but Up is always my favorite Pixar movie! ❤

    The Avengers is really neat! I saw it 3 times! 😛 If you really liked that though, you should watch the individual Marvel movies too. I've seen Captain America: The First Avenger like 9348593859458+ times! Ugh, so many Bucky and Peggy/Steve feels. *rolls around on floor* The two Iron Man movies are my second favorites, Thor is okay, and The Incredible Hulk was awesome! (also, not really related to the Avengers, but you should watch X-Men: First Class and Fantastic Four, which are great Marvel movies as well.)

    That's a super pretty picture! :o)

  2. Nothing is going on. At all. I had to miss a day of Volleyball Camp because I felt awful today. -_- And we lost Cookeh.

    I absolutely love Pixar Animation. Did you see how Merida’s hair flowed and bounced like it should in real life? Everyone in my family wants to see Brave, should I be scared?

    That’s an amazing drawing. And it’s colored so well…

  3. YEAAAH SUMMER!!!

    OMT
    GO
    GO SEE BRAVE.
    It will cheynge yer feyt!

    Avengers OMT this is the summer of awesome movies!!!

    OMT DAT LUNA
    SKDGHSFKJHFKJDHSKJFH!
    It’s PERFECT!!
    (dies of admiration seizure)

Comment on this Post

