LOTSA STUFF HOLY COW

First off:

THE BRAVE SOUNDTRACK IS AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE!!!!!!

Second:

A week ago, if you had told me I’d buy three bags, I’d have laughed. I don’t usually carry a bag other than my old backpack, which I’ve had since eight grade!

But then…

I found a Flynn Rider satchel!!!

AND SUBWAY IS DOING A BRAVE PROMOTION

asdlkghkdjfh I don’t even like Subway but it’s the only place I’ll eat now 8)

Third:

MY WIG

IT CAME IN TIME

Oh my Thor, it is beautiful!! :’)

OH GOSH YES ALSO:

Fourth:

My dress is done!!! AKJDHGKJHDKJFH

Fifth:

I GOT GREEN EYE CONTACTS!! For my Rapunzel costume! ^^

I took a few pictures with them in this morning but… uh… it was early in the morning, and I look slightly demonic.

Ummm I can’t remember if that was it or not. I think it is.

Anyway, sorry for the HUUUGE LONG spam post, but I’m just sooo excited askdjhglaskdjhgiusadhfklhj!!

^^

OHH WAIT I REMEMBER

I found Dr. Who on Netflix!

I am watching it 8)

It’s really good! ^^

12 thoughts on “LOTSA STUFF HOLY COW

  1. Wow, you’re a good sewer, or person that sews (not the underground drain thing..)!

  2. I noticed as well! :o) I now have a couple songs! (Learn Me Right, and Touch the Sky! Well, that’s only 2, but oh well! ^^;)

    I can easily convince my mom to take me to Subway ohmyRowling!!! How do you get the bags?? Do you have to buy a Kid’s Meal? I feel like everyone will laugh if I attempt to buy one! ^^;

    The dress is gorgeous! You’re very talented! :o)

    *flails*
    *rolls on ground*
    *dies*
    *regenerates*
    *dies again*
    *more flailing*
    YOU MUST TELL ME ALL ABOUT IT OKAY AND WE MUST FANGIRL TOGETHER OKATY LKJGADKLFJADLFJADLFFLADKJJADFKAFKJLJADFK;L

    1. Touch the Sky is soooooooo… I don’t even know, I’m speechless!! And the entire soundtrack!! (spasm)

      You do have to order a kid’s meal!! It’s really not that bad, though; I actually befriended one of the employees because she was psyched about Brave, too!

      O’: Thank you!! It came out better than I expected!

      I CERTAINLY WILL!! It gives me so many feels and I’ve only been watching for a few days HEKJHDKJHGKDJFLK HELP

  3. If you go to the disney store you can get Merida’s bow and arrows toy set, figurines, and bear dolls (the triplet’s costumes)

Comment on this Post

