Oh yes

I HAVE DONE IT.

Image

I believe that I win. ^^

Seraphim for the win! Although I’ve noticed that all of my friends (all 5 of you, I’d appreciate your usernames guys!) are on the Pathfinders tribe. SERAPHIM FOR THE WIN.

I’m out of school now! 😀 So that means more writing! Right? Maybe. I still enjoy playing games and stuff.

I just went shopping and got the coolest shorts!

Image

I also got a few neon shirts to go with it, and some hair ties because I can’t seem to keep mine in check…

What are you doing over the summer?

 

7 thoughts on “Oh yes

  1. YAAAAAAAAAAAY!!! Oh my gosh, congratulations!! The closest I’ve gotten yet is fourth place ^^” Dexterity is not my thing!

    I’m a Pathfinder!! Woo-hoo! We used to have a Pathfinder car, but we had to give it away after we got the dogs.

    WHOA.
    THOSE SHORTS.
    They are awesome!!

    I’m going off to Ringling School of Art and Design for a summer pre-college program on animation!! I am SOOO excited! How about you?

    1. I’ve found that refreshing the page once you end with your score for the event helps a lot!

      We have a passport. Nothing with wings D:

      Neon colors yay!!!

      Oooh! I hope you have fun! I’ll be bowling a lot (I’m on Varsity bowling for the girls team at my school!), and I get to take a sailing class with my friend in August for a week!!!

  2. Pathfinders! Yay! I chose them because it reminded me of exploring and the colors were like Ravenclaw, but I did briefly consider Seraphim and Nightcrawlers!

    Congrats on finishing! It took me 3 attempts and I was ready to blow steam out of my ears because my first 2 attempts were both 2nd place. Whyyy. T___T

    Neat shorts! The design is so cool @___@

    I am doing…wait for it…absolutely nothing productive!!! Hahahahahahahahhaahahhaha!

  3. I’m in WildFire. I haven’t really explored the island, because I haven’t been on the computer in a few days. My username is 4scoyote if I haven’t said that yet.

    Whoa, Those are cool shorts!

    I’ve got Volleyball Camp. It’s my last year, because next year; it’ll be Open Gym/Practice.

  4. Oh, nice!
    I haven’t been on poptropica in a while, but I’m IcyCheetah98 -friend me 😀

Comment on this Post

