StarKid high

You should totally listen to the song they sing in this part! It’s at 4:40.

I wish I could sing like Dylan Saunders, Brian Holden, and Jaime Beatty. :/ Even Jim Povolo is better than me.

Anyway, I’ve always been obsessed with StarKid, but today is a particular day. I finished Holy Musical B@man and I’ve started rewatching Starship. I even got the two soundtracks for A Very Potter Musical and A Very Potter Sequel! And when I finish Starship tonight, I’m off to rewatch Little White Lie! After that I’m kinda thinking AVPS…

They look so pretty in my iTunes library. ❤ *pats StarKid songs lovingly*

If some of you aren’t StarKids…

Start. Now.

2 thoughts on “StarKid high

  1. It’s IS pretty in your itunes library.
    Oh and did you hear STARKID IS APOCALYPTOURING IN NASHVILLE ❤

Comment on this Post

