Constellations .-.

OK, well I have to do this constellation project.

I chose Andromeda who is a chained princess. We are supposed to plot on the constellation and DRAW IT.

I CANT DRAW TT_TT I can not believe I chose something this hard to draw.

Well, I have been trying to  draw this:

I started drawing the head and hair and the arms and hands.

I went to start drawing the shirt with the creases and everything..when I realized..

IT WASN’T SLANTED! She was just straight up!

TT_TT

It took me like 30 minutes to draw the hair.

Now, the top part of her dress is really hard to draw

TT_TT

My brain has died.

Sorry, for the annoyance.

2 thoughts on “Constellations .-.

  1. Oooh, I think she’d be pretty to draw!
    And you could always print, trace, and color.

Comment on this Post

