POTTERMORES OUT

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

20 thoughts on “

      1. *wonders about the fact that I’ve only seen two and a half of the HP movies,and I haven’t even STARTED on the books,but yet I wanna play this…*

        “I found the source of the ticking,it’s a pipe bomb!”
        “YAYYYYYYYYYYYYY”
        ~Harry Potter,Ron,Hermoine,Dumbledore,and Snape, The Mysterious Ticking Noise

      1. I’m not a rabbid Hunger Games Fangirl who will stab anyone who is Team Gale in the face or anything, but I am a ‘You should totally read the books; they’re great.’ kinda Fangirl.

        When I say that I don’t have a book to read, everyone suggests Harry Potter. And I don’t have time to read big, thick books anymore…

Comment on this Post

