I’m Freaking Out, Freaking Out!

11/22/15: This post is over 3 years old, are you sure you want to continue? *Most opinions listed below have most likely changed.

Wait until teachers start talking about the ACT, younger self. That’s not a “See how much her teachers are having her learn.” it’s “See if she’s good enough for our college”.

This week is state exams! Which I absolutely hate. My teachers always pressure me into doing good on them, because I’m the only girl who shows signs of intelligence in my class.

And this year, we have a Science section! My science teacher teaches me nothing. Except how to be be confused in class.

Reading’ll be simple, Math’ll be really hard. I lose like all my knowledge of Math when this test comes around.

I wish I could go MIA for a week. Like, Mail myself to Canada or something. I hate these tests, I hate these tests, I hate these tests.

If only I could bring my iPod to listen to music while this happens. Music always calms me down a litte bit.

Also, if you couldn’t find Chapter 10 because it was buried under posts, Here it is:
https://poptropicalthunder.wordpress.com/2012/03/03/reincarnation-chapter-10/

On the up side, Pi day is next week. ^_^ After all this stressful crap, I get pie and other tasty desserts.

-FoxFace

3 thoughts on “I’m Freaking Out, Freaking Out!

Comment on this Post

