Guess Where I’m Posting.

11/22/15: This post is over 3 years old, are you sure you want to continue? *Most opinions listed below have most likely changed.

I’m posting from outside! In shorts and a T-shirt.

That’s how beautiful the weather is. I mean seriously, Here are the first signs of Spring. And the first sign I can start wearing flip-flops.

And I see flowers! Sure, they’re just weeds… But something is actually alive out here.

It’s great weather all week! Eee! Flip-Flop weather, here I come!

Sorry for the excitement, but I hate the coldness of winter.

~FoxFace

3 thoughts on “Guess Where I’m Posting.

  1. xD Yay! Lucky you! I’d go outside, but… It’s too hot. Already. For crying out loud, it’s only February, but I swear, it’s year round hotness here.
    So unless I wanna get fried, I’m trapped to the insides of any shelter whit AC. Oh well. Someday, I’m moving to NY to go to Julliard. It’ll be colder there.

    1. You’re frying?! Wow. I just have 50 degree weather…

      I’d love to go swimming, but it’s still too cold for that.
      I’d swim in the middle of a blizzard, but I don’t think mom would be happy about that.

Comment on this Post

