The 3 Reasons I Started Liking Superheroes.

  1. A few weekends ago, I saw SPIDERMAN: TURN OFF THE DARK on Broadway, and it was pork chops and awesomesauce. I had practically all the songs stuck in my head. 😛
  2. I discovered that Wonder Woman has something to it that I like: Mythology ^_^. Find the perfect superhero that meets your mythology needs. ^^
  3. I picked up a Wonder Woman comic book in a store (I didn’t buy it) and was amazed in a snap. Great pics. Awesomesauce.

Aw, come on :P. What’s wrong with liking superheroes? Nothing.

Now, I need to find that Wonder Woman DVD…

*another case of random-useless-post-oisis*

 

 

One thought on “The 3 Reasons I Started Liking Superheroes.

Comment on this Post

