OTHORWAT?

Had you guys heard about that thirteenth Zodiac symbol?! Officidalopolomontu or whatever? (Ophiuchus is the real name, pardon my spelling ^^”)

I knew that they were considering adding a thirteenth zodiac symbol, but I didn’t know it would affect me! AAAH!!

All of my life–ALL OF MY LIFE. ALL OF IT!!–I have been an Aries.

AND NOW I’M GOING TO BE A PISCES???!!

So… all my Aries stuff? My birthstone stuff?

Wait, what am I talking about, I don’t own any Aries stuff, and birthstones are related to month not Zodiac sign.

BUT STILL! MAJOR IDENTITY CHRISIS!

I’m hoping that we’ll get to keep our symbols because we were born under those symbols, but it’s just weeeeeeeird!

I just read it only affects people born after 2009! YAAAAY!

I was pretty freaked out for a second there!!

4 thoughts on “OTHORWAT?

  1. I love my zodiac symbol. Seriously, it describes most of me. I’m not so sure about the whole ‘Wise beyond your years’ thing, but the ‘Dark hair and tall height thing. I swore those people were creepers or something…

    I’m so glad I get to stay the same.

    And I love the last pic. It looks adorable.

Comment on this Post

