If you have a picture you’d rather use for the banner, now would be the best time to email me so I can use it!

One thought on “If you have a picture you’d rather use for the banner, now would be the best time to email me so I can use it!

  1. You don’t have to include Nireth! I have one drawing, but it’s unfinished ^^” The dollmaker version is kind of lame, plus I never go on chat any more! (TT_TT)

    It’s really awesome of you to make this header for us! Thanks times a million! If you ever want any help, just let me know!

Comment on this Post

