Someone drive me off a cliff!!!

So I FINALLY stopped being lazy and dragged myself to my BotB banner file!

Anyway, I was tracing over the LAST and FINAL character (Septimus) when I found out that EVERY SINGLE FRICKIN OTHER CHARACTER GOT MESSED UP SOMEHOW! Now the outlines around them are screwy!

So now instead of what is should be (left) it looks like poop (right).

The bucket tool does nothing.

I really should’ve used Paint.net and not MS Paint!

Does anyone know how to fix this without having to trace over every single flipping character over again? .-.

3 thoughts on “Someone drive me off a cliff!!!

Comment on this Post

