Friday, Friday, gotta get down on Friday!

I had a FABULOUS time Friday! Anyway, I won’t spam everyone, but you can find the post here.

I mostly just wanted to show off my new dragon! Now Norbert, Scorch, and Magic have someone else to hang out with…

Photobucket

(please excuse my bad quality, and flowery pajamas on my leg xD)

HURRAH!!! Phoenix is the BEST!!!

I think it’s supposed to be Toothless, but since the plushie’s tail isn’t injured, I’m going with a standard Night Fury.

But what shall I name him/her? D: I’ve asked, but all he/she does is growl and nom on my pillow.

I noticed my mom giving me “The Look” while I was throwing my little Night Fury around and pretending it was flying. I asked her, “Does it embarrass you that your daughter acts like a 3 year old?”

She just gave me another “The Look”.

4 thoughts on “Friday, Friday, gotta get down on Friday!

  1. D’AWWWW! SO ADORABLE!!!!

    OMT. Norbert and the gang will be so pleased! ^^ Max and Hydra especially!

    Hm… I kind of just name my dragons after the first gibberish that pops into my head ^^” I’m not exactly the master of creative names.

    I did, though, find this AMAZING website that has lists with cool names (Dream names, butterfly names–there’s even a dragon names list!), so maybe that would be a good place to start looking!
    http://www.20000-names.com/

  2. I’m glad you love standard Night Fury so much! The first names that come to mind are Lecta/Lecten (female or male) and Hyper, but I’m bad with names.

    I hope you’re enjoying your pocket holder too ;]

Comment on this Post

